Navigation

Human Subjects Committee Members

Name and Title Office Phone Fax Email
Dean E. Wendt, Ph.D.
Interim Dean of Research/Human Protections Administrator
38-154 756-1508 756-1725 dwendt@calpoly.edu
Steven C. Davis, Ph.D.
Chair, Human Subjects Committee
Professor, Kinesiology
43-363 756-2754 756-7273 sdavis@calpoly.edu
Louise Berner, Ph.D.
Professor and Department Head, Food Science and Nutrition
11-204 756-2660 756-1146 lberner@calpoly.edu
Michael Black, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
33- 380 756-2894 756-1419 mblack@calpoly.edu
Robert D. Clark, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Kinesiology
43-364 756-0285 756-7273 rdclark@calpoly.edu
Denise Daniels, Ph.D.
Professor, Psychology & Child Development
47-21D 756-2106 756-1134 ddaniels@calpoly.edu
Laura A. Freberg, Ph.D.
Professor, Psychology & Child Development
38-211 756-2357 756-1134 lfreberg@calpoly.edu
Annie Holmes
Executive Director, Diversity and Inclusivity
01-315 756-2250 756-5292 apholmes@calpoly.edu
Mary E. Pedersen, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Agriculture
11-211 756-2161 756-6577 mpederse@calpoly.edu
B. Christine Shea, Ph.D.
Lecturer, Communication Studies
47-36F 756-2909 756-5748 cshea@calpoly.edu
--------------------
Ed Sanchez
Chief Psychologist, California Men's Colony
  547-7957