Join Our Mailing List

Free Recitals

Free Events

Cal Poly Collegians Alumni Big Band Concert

Saturday, August 27, 2016
7:30 p.m., Madonna Inn Ballroom

Description on the Special Events page.

back to top

Cal Poly Student Vocal Recital

Thursday, Nov. 17, 2016
7:30 p.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218


back to top

Cal Poly Student Instrumental Recital

Thursday, Dec. 1, 2016
11 a.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218

back to top

Cal Poly Student Piano Recital

Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016
7:30 p.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218

back to top

Cal Poly Student Instrumental Recital

Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016
11 a.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218

back to top

Cal Poly Student Piano Recital

Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017
7:30 p.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218

back to top

Cal Poly's 'A Night at the Mission' Chamber Concert

Friday, Feb. 10, 2017
8 p.m., Mission San Luis Obispo

back to top

Cal Poly Student Instrumental Recital

Thursday, March 2, 2017
11 a.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218

back to top

Cal Poly Student Instrumental Recital

Thursday, March 16, 2017
11 a.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218

back to top

Cal Poly's Polyrhythmics Percussion Recital

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
7:30 p.m., Pavilion, Performing Arts Center

back to top

Cal Poly Student Piano Recital

Thursday, May 18, 2017
7:30 p.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218

back to top

Cal Poly's 'An Evening of Woodwind and String Chamber Music'

Friday, May 19, 2017
7:30 p.m., San Luis Obispo United Methodist Church

Several Cal Poly music ensembles will perform a variety of traditional and contemporary repertoire featuring woodwind and string instruments. The concert will include performances by a woodwind quintet, saxophone quartet, string quintet, piano quartet, and clarinet and flute ensembles.

back to top

Cal Poly's 'All That Brass!'

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
7:30 p.m., San Luis Obispo United Methodist Church

back to top

Cal Poly Student Instrumental Recital

Thursday, June 1, 2017
11 a.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218

back to top

 

Cal Poly Student Instrumental Recital

Thursday, June 8, 2017
11 a.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218

back to top

Cal Poly Student Vocal Recital

Thursday, June 8, 2017
7:30 p.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218


back to top