Navigation

Calendar by Category

Tickets

Free Events

Cal Poly Student Vocal Recital

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014
7:30 p.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218


back to top

Cal Poly Student Instrumental Recital

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014
11 a.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218


back to top

Cal Poly Student Piano Recital

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014
7:30 p.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218


back to top

Cal Poly Student Instrumental Recital

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014
11 a.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218


back to top

Cal Poly Student Piano Recital

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015
7:30 p.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218


back to top

Cal Poly Student Instrumental Recital

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015
11 a.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218


back to top

Cal Poly Student Instrumental Recital

Thursday, March 5, 2015
11 a.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218


back to top

Cal Poly's 'An Evening of Woodwind and String Chamber Music'

Friday, May 15, 2015
7:30 p.m., San Luis Obispo United Methodist Church


back to top

Cal Poly Percussion Ensemble Recital

Tuesday, May 19, 2015
7:30 p.m., Pavilion, Performing Arts Center


back to top

All That Brass

Thursday, May 21, 2015
7:30 p.m., San Luis Obispo United Methodist Church


back to top

Cal Poly Student Piano Recital

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
7:30 p.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218


back to top

Cal Poly Student Instrumental Recital

Thursday, May 28, 2015
11 a.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218


back to top

Cal Poly Student Vocal Recital

Friday, May 29, 2015
7:30 p.m., Davidson Music Center, Room 218


back to top