Navigation

Home

 

Directory

Department Directory | Faculty Directory | Lecturer/Active Retired Directory | Teaching Associate Directory

Department Directory
Name Office Telephone (Area Code 805) Email
Department of Mathematics 25-208 756-2206 math@calpoly.edu
Borzellino, Joe - Chair 25-208DC 756-5192 jborzell@calpoly.edu
Hahlbeck, Clint - Elm/Mape Coordinator 25-207 756-2268 chahlbec@calpoly.edu
Reece, Cami - Administrative Coordinator 25-208F 756-1227 careece@calpoly.edu
Burdge, Carly - Administrative Coordinator 25-208E 756-1203 cburdge@calpoly.edu
Schweizer, Cheryl - Administrative Assistant 25-208DB 756-1228 cschweiz@calpoly.edu

Faculty Directory
Name Office Telephone (Area Code 805) Email
Bonini, Vincent 25-305 756-1657 vbonini@calpoly.edu
Brussel, Eric 25-300 756-2381 ebrussel@calpoly.edu
Camp, Charles 25-309 756-1661 camp@calpoly.edu
Champney, Danielle 25-336 756-5579 dchampne@calpoly.edu
Choboter, Paul 25-313 756-5902 pchobote@calpoly.edu
Easton, Rob 25-320 756-1679 rweaston@calpoly.edu
Grundmeier, Todd 25-205 756-1658 tgrundme@calpoly.edu
Gu, Caixing 25-328 756-1656 cgu@calpoly.edu
Hamilton, Emily 25-337 756-5557 mhamil09@calpoly.edu
Hartig, Donald 25-329 756-1684 dhartig@calpoly.edu
Kato, Goro 25-326 756-1682 gkato@calpoly.edu
Kaul, Anton 25-312 756-1678 akaul@calpoly.edu
Kirk, Colleen 25-316 756-2632 ckirk@calpoly.edu
Liese, Jeff 25-306 756-2474 jliese@calpoly.edu
Lin, Joyce (Not Teaching Spring) 25-339 756-5554 jlin46@calpoly.edu
Medina, Elsa (Not Teaching Spring) 25-303 756-2244 emedina@calpoly.edu
Mendes, Anthony 25-202 756-1699 aamendes@calpoly.edu
Mueller, James 25-319 756-2465 jmueller@calpoly.edu
Paquin, Dana (Not Teaching Spring) 25-327 756-2679 dpaquin@calpoly.edu
Patton, Linda 25-323 756-1680 lpatton@calpoly.edu
Pearse, Erin 25-341 756-5558 epearse@calpoly.edu
Rawlings, Don 25-319 756-2465 drawling@calpoly.edu
Retsek, Dylan 25-314 756-2072 dretsek@calpoly.edu
Richert, Ben 25-325 756-1681 brichert@calpoly.edu
Riley, Kate (Not Teaching Spring) 25-304 756-5070 kriley@calpoly.edu
Robbins, Marian 25-330 756-2263 mrobbins@calpoly.edu
Schinck-Mikel, Amelie 25-324 756-2352 aschinck@calpoly.edu
Shapiro, Jonathan 25-308 756-1675 jshapiro@calpoly.edu
Sherman, Morgan 25-310 756-1676 sherman1@calpoly.edu
Stankus, Mark 25-311 756-1716 mstankus@calpoly.edu
Sze, Lawrence 25-307 756-6606 lsze@calpoly.edu
Todorov, Todor 25-342 756-1689 ttodorov@calpoly.edu
White, Matthew 25-301 756-1673 mewhite@calpoly.edu
Yoshinobu, Stan 25-315 756-2287 styoshin@calpoly.edu

Lecturer Directory
Name Office Telephone (Area Code 805) Email
Chi, Haoyan (Sarah) 25-302 756-2278 hachi@calpoly.edu
Grishchenko, Lana 25-338 756-2421 sgrishch@calpoly.edu
Hahlbeck, Clint 25-207 756-1244 chahlbec@calpoly.edu
Hesselgrave, Bill 25-335 756-6539 whesselg@calpoly.edu
Jenkin, Bryce 25-332 756-2289 bjenkin@calpoly.edu
Michaud, Rebecca 25-204 756-2194 rmichaud@calpoly.edu
Nash, Daniel 25-334 756-2451 danash@calpoly.edu
Paul, Stepan 25-333 756-5552 stpaul@calpoly.edu
Robertson, Mike 25-331 756-2522 jroberts@calpoly.edu  
Simard, Carole 25-203 756-5527 csimard@calpoly.edu
Terry, Raymond 38-209 756-1683 rterry@calpoly.edu

Teaching Associate Directory
Name Office Telephone (Area Code 805) Email
Aguayo-Vazquez, Jennifer 53-210C 756-5688 jeaguaya!calpoly.edu
Campbell, Michael 33-290A 756-5687 mcampb05@calpoly.edu
Florka, Clint 53-210B 756-5685 cflorka@calpoly.edu
Gerami, Saba 53-205 756-5684 sgerami@calpoly.edu
Huisinga, Mollee 53-205 756-5684 mchuisin@calpoly.edu
Ion, Michael 33-290A 756-5687 mion@calpoly.edu
LaMartina, Michael 33-290A 756-5687 mlamarti@calpoly.edu
Lopez, Blanca 53-205 756-5685 bdlopez@calpoly.edu
McCaughey, Tim 33-290A 756-5687 tmccaugh@calpoly.edu
Sacco, David 53-210B 756-5685 djsacco@calpoly.edu
Shultz, Warren 33-290A 756-5687 wshultz@calpoly.edu