Navigation

Contact Us

Contact Information for Staff
Title Name Email Phone Assignments
Director Amy Velasco aevelasc@calpoly.edu 62982
Fee for Service
Grants Analyst Trish Brock pbrock@calpoly.edu 61450
College of Engineering
Grants Analyst Susanne Gartner sgartner@calpoly.edu 66271
BioResource and Agricultural Engineering, College of Architecture and Environmental Design, College of Business, College of Liberal Arts, Administration & Finance
Grants Analyst Pam Gates pagates@calpoly.edu 61740
College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences, Academic Affairs
Grants Analyst Sara Stebick sstebick@calpoly.edu 65963
College of Science & Math, Student Affairs
Information Analyst Joseph Ostrye jostrye@calpoly.edu 65967
Systems Administration
SPIN Training
Grants Assistant Kymberly Fazzio kfazzio@calpoly.edu 62982
Administrative, Front Office & Database Support
grants@calpoly.edu

62982
Front Office & Database Support