BFSA Directory

Created on Aug 15, 2012
Currently out of date
Membership Directory
Name Job Where Phone Numbers Email addresses
Agbo, Samuel Professor Electrical Engineering 756-1528 sagbo@calpoly.edu
Allen, Preston Assistant VP Student Affairs;ExecutiveDirector University Housing 756-1226 / 756-1521 pallen@calpoly.edu
Allen, Regulus Assistant Professor English 756-1436 rlallen@calpoly.edu
Brooks, Everette Coordinator of Clubs & Organizations Student Life and Leadership 756-7009 ebrooks@calpoly.edu
Caldwell, Roslyn Assistant Professor Psychology & Child Development 756-2686 rmcaldwe@calpoly.edu
Campbell, Denise Associate Vice President Student Affairs 756-1521 dcampbel@calpoly.edu
Campbell-Monza, Renoda Coordinator of Multicultural Center Student Life and Leadership 756-2014 rgcampbe@calpoly.edu
Davis, Donna Coordinator/Academic Advisor Connections for Academic Success 756-6774 ddavis@calpoly.edu
Drake, Judy Library Assistant, Access Services Kennedy Library - Reserves 756-5790 jdrake@calpoly.edu
Duke, Juliette Associate Director University Housing - Apartment Life and Education 756-6796 jduke@calpoly.edu
Fowler, Tom Associate Prof Architecture 756-2981 tfowler@calpoly.edu
Glasgow, Sharon Accounting Technician Administration and Finance 756-6091 sglasgow@calpoly.edu
Harris, Terrance Admissions Officer Admissions & Recruitment 756-2767 tharris@calpoly.edu
Harris, Walter Associate Director of Admissions Admissions & Recruitment 756-5107 wharris@calpoly.edu
Hooker, Wil Assistant Coach Athletics - Men's Basketball 756-6559 whooker@calpoly.edu
Howard, John Refrigeration Mechanic Facility Services 756-2321 jhoward@calpoly.edu
Isom, Denise Professor Ethnic Studies 756-1476 disom@calpoly.edu
Kaufman, Mel Coaching Assistant Athletics - Football 756-2049 mekaufman@calpoly.edu
LaRose, Longette Advancement Coordinator College of Science & Math 756-7375 llarose@calpoly.edu
Lee, Shandrika T. Coaching Assistant - Women's Basketball Athletics 756-7218 shlee@calpoly.edu
Morton, Cornel Vice President for Student Affairs Student Affairs 756-1521 cmorton@calpoly.edu
Munroe, Patrick Professor Journalism 756-2056 pmunroe@calpoly.edu
Mwangi, James P. Assistant Professor Architectural Engineering 756-7636 jmwangi@calpoly.edu
Nuworsoo, Cornelius Assistant Professor City and Region Planning 756-2573 cnuworso@calpoly.edu
O'Bryant, Camille Department Chair and Associate Professor Kinesiology 756-1787 cobryant@calpoly.edu
Oriji, John Lecturer History 756-1599 joriji@calpoly.edu
Pierce, Melissa Admissions Officer Admissions & Recruitment 756-5817 mlpierce@calpoly.edu
Quarles, Markel Career Counselor, Lecturer Career Services 756-5971 mquarles@calpoly.edu
Roberts, Rachel Administrative Assistant University Housing and PCV-Housing & Business Services 756-9326/756-9320 rroberts@calpoly.edu
Shaw, Julie Coaching Assistant - Women's Basketball Athletics 756-7218 jshaw@calpoly.edu
Shoals, Staci Systems Administrator Financial Aid Officer 756-1531 sshoals@calpoly.edu
Stewart, Patricia Coordinator/ Academic Advisor Academic Skills Center 756-1256 pstewart@calpoly.edu
Walls, Richard Coordinator ITS-Administration 756-2121 rwalls@calpoly.edu
Waters, Amber Coordinator of Student Development Cerro Vista 756-5661 awaters@calpoly.edu
Williams, Danny Assistant Coach - Track and Field Athletics 756-6501 dbwillia@calpoly.edu